[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [Ap-ipv6tf] [members] May 2017 Dutch IPv6 Task Force Jim Bound Awards

Congradulations to the Dutch IPv6 Task Force. :)

Prof Sureswaran Ramadass
International University of Malaya Wales

Chief Scientist,
NLTVC Sdn Bhd.

On Sat, 27 May 2017, Latif LADID [IPv6-based Internet] wrote:

2017 Dutch IPv6 Task Force Jim Bound Awards


From Left to right: Erik Huizer, Founder & Chair, Netherlands IPv6 Task
Force; Maarten Carels @ XS4ALL; Jeroen Massar and Pim van Pelt @ SixXS 


You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
"members" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an
email to members+unsubscribe@ipv6forum.com.

JPEG image