[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [Ap-ipv6tf] [members] May 2017 LACNIC/LA IPv6 Council Jim Bound AWARD

Congratulaciones al LACNIC/LA IPv6 Council por el Jim Bound Award. 

Saludos a todos / Rosa

On 27 May 2017, at 07:21, Latif LADID [IPv6-based Internet] <latif@ladid.lu> wrote:

2017 LACNIC/LA IPv6 Council Jim Bound AWARD

from left to right: Azael Fernandes, FLIP6 Chair; Max Rangel, Miguel Palacios, Manuel Aguilar (all 3 from TIGO); Fabio Fonseca (Telefonica); Aldo Carballo and Alejandro D'Egidio (Telecentro) 

You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "members" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to members+unsubscribe@ipv6forum.com.